Events Calendar

January, 2019
  • Monday, January 07, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mediation Scheduled    ::  Mediation
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 - Friday, January 25, 2019 08:00am
    unavailable    ::  Mediation
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 01:00pm
    Mediation Scheduled    ::  Mediation
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 10:00am
    Arbitration    ::  Mediation
February, 2019
  • Monday, February 04, 2019 10:00am - 11:00am
    Hearing    ::  Mediation
  • Wednesday, February 06, 2019 10:00am
    Mediation Scheduled    ::  Mediation
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019 10:00am
    Mediation Scheduled    ::  Mediation
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 11:30am
    Mediation Scheduled    ::  Mediation
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - Tuesday, February 26, 2019 08:00am
    unavailable    ::  Mediation
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    unavailable    ::  Mediation

MEDIATION ROOMS AVAILABLE at
Law Office of F. Shields McManus
73 SW Flagler Avenue, 
Stuart, Florida 34994, 
and 
Cornerstone Counseling of Palm Beach
8895 N Military Trail, Suite 300-E
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410

FiveStarReviewBadge

AV Preeminent

Pay By Check

Please make your check payable to:
F. Shields McManus, P.A.
PO Box 1920
Stuart, FL 34995-1920

We Accept Credit Card Payments

Credit card logos